Skip navigation links
ABOUT TDC
LEASING
TENANTS
SERVICE PROVIDERS
SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY
SUSTAINABILITY
MEDIA CENTRE
CADILLAC FAIRVIEW

Contacts

Toronto-Dominion Centre Assistance

CF CONNECT 1-800-665-1000 cfconnect@cadillacfairview.com
Security Operations (SOC) 416-366-7823 tdccco@cadillacfairview.com
Passcard Office 416-862-3650 tdcpasscards@cadillacfairview.com
Guest Services 416-864-6448 tdcguestservices@cadillacfairview.com
Parking Office 416-366-1423 tdcparking@impark.com.

Tenant Relations

Allison Stryland
Manager, Tenant Relations
416-864-6449 allison.stryland@cadillacfairview.com

Security and Life Safety

Allan Miller
Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety
416-869-2279 allan.miller@cadillacfairview.com
Stéphane St-Onge
Manager, Fire & Life Safety
416-869-5237 stephane.stonge@cadillacfairview.com
Brian Felstein
Manager, Security
416-869-2286 brian.felstein@cadillacfairview.com

Operations

Landry Biles
Director, Portfolio
416-862-3320 landry.biles@cadillacfairview.com
Cosimo Commisso
Director, Office Property Operations
416-862-5227 cosimo.commisso@cadillacfairview.com
Adam Tan
Manager, Facility Operations
416-869-2274 adam.tan@cadillacfairview.com
Graeme Doyle
Manager, Operations
416-862-3657 Graeme.doyle@cadillacfairview.com
Robert Shelton
Manager, Operations
416-864-6440 Robert.shelton@cadillacfairview.com
Eric Turner
Manager, Operations
416-869-2792 eric.turner@cadillacfairview.com
Adrienne Cressman
Embedded Energy Manager
416-862-5243 adrienne.cressman@cadillacfairview.com

Marketing

Melissa Patterson
Marketing Coordinator
416-869-2798 melissa.patterson@cadillacfairview.com

Tenant Projects

Dora Yeoh
Senior Manager, Tenant Projects
416-869-2278 dora.yeoh@cadillacfairview.com
Andrew Grube
Manager, Tenant Projects
416-862-3660 andrew.grube@cadillacfairview.com
Sonia DiMaio
Manager, Tenant Projects
416-869-2795 soniadimaio@cadillacfairview.com
Jennifer Yoshida
Manager, Tenant Projects
416-862-3658 jennifer.yoshida@cadillacfairview.com

Accounting

Paul Gentilini
Manager, Accounting
416-862-5234 paul.gentilini@cadillacfairview.com

Leasing

John Knechtel
Vice President, Leasing
416-869-2285 john.knechtel@cadillacfairview.com
Adam Hall
Director, Leasing
416-869-2277 adam.hall@cadillacfairview.com
Barbara Soule
Director, Retail Leasing
416-869-3041 barbara.soule@cadillacfairview.com

Property Management

Steven Sorensen
Vice President, Property Management
416-869-2281 steven.sorensen@cadillacfairview.com
David Hoffman
General Manager
416-862-5242 david.hoffman@cadillacfairview.com
Evan Weinberg
Senior Property Manager
416-864-6460 evan.weinberg@cadillacfairview.com
Explore TDC
It’s a way of life. Enter our Green portal.
Plug into events, services and much more.
Exceptional convenience. Remarkable selection.
The TDC Food Experience. So much to enjoy.